PILAR NEREIDA

the everyday exploits and bursts of ideas from a twenty-something beatnik

Off to see the wizard.. .

I’ll be leaving Cebu today to work in another island paradise, it wasn’t an easy decision but with my numerous dreams – well, I had follow one of ’em. It will be hard leaving my comfort zone where there’s always an easy access to my family and friends but being away to an unfamiliar place just rouses my sense of adventure even more. I’m excited and all ready to face this new chapter in my life and hey it’s still comforting to know that I’m just a plane ride away anyway. And although I may be very busy nowadays, I will try my best to give updates and find time to write, so just keep posted. Cheers!

Peace, Love & some RakEnRoll,

Pilar Nereida

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment